RSS Feed

Don’t Forget me Before I’m Remembered

 

Something for me to think about (via HTML Giant) as the new year approaches and both my books come out. One of them is already available for pre-order through Amazon, but I haven’t hyped it up yet. I will let you know when the hype begins. But since you follow my blog, stumbled upon my blog, or perhaps even stalk my blog, you’ll buy my books, right?  Won’t you?

Romancing Gravity, Pecan Grove Press

When Kerosene’s Involved, Black Coffee Press

About Daniel Romo

Author of When Kerosene's Involved (Mojave River Press, 2014) and Romancing Gravity (Silver Birch Press, 2013). I'm partial to prose poems. Alliteration. And fragments.

11 responses »

  1. Reblogged this on Em Types and commented:
    Keep Dan Romo on your radar, folks.

    Reply
  2. I was going to reblog this, but there’s no button for it.

    Reply
  3. Will continue stalking until the hype starts! 🙂 And then I’ll merely observe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

