RSS Feed

I’m not sure what this says about me

 
I shared a hotel room with a friend last month for the Queens residency. I hope if he ever reads this, he’s okay with it. I’m sure it’s more a reflection of me. He is a fiction writer. I am a poet. Comment or judge as you see fit…

His side of the bathroom

 

My side of the bathroom

 
About Daniel Romo

Author of When Kerosene's Involved (Mojave River Press, 2014) and Romancing Gravity (Silver Birch Press, 2013). I'm partial to prose poems. Alliteration. And fragments.

4 responses »

  1. That’s pretty funny. My socks smell bad.

    Reply
  2. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. We’ll chalk it up to attention to individual detail, but I can’t help notice how color coordinated you are. Also, impressive hygiene for a writer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

